Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

CGH Leadership

Prof Ng Wai Hoe

Chief Executive Officer

Adj Assoc Prof Siau Chuin

Chairman, Medical Board​

Ms Png Gek Kheng

Chief Nurse

​Ms Sandra Koh

Chief Operating Officer

Mr Stephen Chong

Chief Human Resources Officer

​Ms Lim Lee Nor

Chief Financial Officer

​Adj Asst Prof Selina Seah

Assistant Chief Executive Officer (Transformation) and Director, Centre for Healthcare Assistive and Robotics Technology (CHART)

​Mr Vincent Lim

Chief Communications Officer